You can cancel your subscription anytime, but it always comes with a period of notice of one calendar month. Besides that we always bill afterwards, at the end of the calendar month. We do this so we can check how many video credits you have used during that month so we can calculate the total costs.
This means for example that if you cancel your subscription on the 15th of January, you still receive an invoice at the 1st of February and at the 1st of March. In this case you can still use our service up until the end of February.